Reading Time: 1 minute
All data that was placed in the iCloud cloud storage and was deleted can be recovered within 30 days after deletion.
You can access the remote data from the web version of the service.
- Go to the iCloud.com website on any device.
- Log in to the cloud with your credentials, if your account has two-factor authentication enabled, you will need to enter a verification code from your iPhone, iPad or Mac.
- Go to the iCloud Drive section
- In the lower right corner, you will see the Recently Deleted button.
This section stores all files deleted less than 30 days ago from iCloud.
You can restore all or only the necessary ones, and you can completely erase the data without the possibility of recovery.